The Hollywood F.A.M.E. Awards, a celebration of Film, Art, Music and Entertainment, stands on it’s own as the first officially recognized opening ceremony for awards show season in Hollywood. Each year, candidates with long and distinguished careers are submitted for consideration to the HFA Advisory Board to receive one of only 10 of these very special awards.

2017 represents the 11th year of the Hollywood F.A.M.E. Award presentations. Since it’s inception 11 years ago, some of the most recognizable public figures in the world have accepted these awards. The first HFA recipient in 2007 was Stanley Kramer, the late filmmaker whose career spanned 4 decades that included four Oscar’s and 16 nominations. Since then, the Hollywood F.A.M.E. Awards have honored former President Jimmy Carter, who accepted the award for Lifetime Humanitarian in 2010; former U.S. Senator and current Secretary of American Battle Monuments Commission, Max Cleland for his best selling book “Heart of a Patriot”; film directors, Cass Warner of Warner Sisters Inc and the Warner Bros. family and James Dudelson; actors Sally Kirkland, Leilani Sarelle, Hector Luis Bustamante, Larry Hankin, Booboo Stewart and HFA Rising Star, Nathin Butler. From the music world: David Osborne, better known as The Pianist To The Presidents; producers/engineers David Kershenbaum, Ron Nevison, Keith Olsen, Eddie Kramer and the late Greg Ladanyi; music executives Troy Blakely, Steve Resnik and Mike Curb of Curb Records, as well as television Producer/Host, Wink Martindale, four time Olympic gold medalist Olga Korbut. Some of our 2014 recipients attending that year’s show included: Danny Trejo (Machete), John Savage (The Deer Hunter), Linda Blair (The Exorcist), Charlene Tilton (Dallas), Katherine Castro (The Social Contract), David Longoria (Record Producer), Bill Ward (Black Sabbath), Murray SawChuck (Magician), Frazer Smith (LA Rock Radio Host) and Marc Canter (Reckless Road: Guns N’ Roses and The Making Of Appetite For Destruction).

A record turn out of media and press attended our inaugural red carpet opening in Las Vegas for the sister production of the HFA’s the Las Vegas F.A.M.E Awards. Our big award recipient for that event was Olivia Newton John who received the Icon Award. News coverage from E News Daily, Getty Images, Celebrity Page, Daily Celeb, Wire Image, PR Newswire as well as multiple members of the international media and several Los Angeles and National television news stations converge on our event to catch a glimpse of many notable celebrities. Mark your calendars now.

2017 Hollywood FAME Award Recipients
Linda Churchwell: Creative Literary Achievement Award
Anita Mann: HFA for Lifetime Achievement: Show Producer
Paul Sorvino: Lifetime Achievement Screen Actor
Jaymes Vaughn: Rising Star On Air Producer

PCH – Hollywood 2017